You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entrepreneurs & Online Gaming...Why DrugWars Is Just The Tip Of The STEEM Iceberg!

in #drugwars5 years ago

I checked it out too yesterday evening and it was amazing! Haven't played Dope Wars though, it's completely new to me. It was moving kinda slow, I guess they weren't expecting so many to swarm in at the same time on a staging setup? :) Or was it at my end?

Sort:  

i got destroyed the first few hours. the experienced players were picking on the noob lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

I don't know if the gameplay permits, but a drug lord would probably make you work for him/her instead of destroying you. More profitable, lol!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91