You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 days without internet and all my drugwars resources is...

in #drugwars5 years ago

The secret is to increase your storage and silos more before you upgrade the drug production. I was lucky because my army stopped my first attack, but my focus is more on protection now, so they will not get anything from me.

Sort:  

Thanks for the tips. I already get my storage to level 6 as my headquaters is level 6 too. Is it ok for me to upgrade my headquaters? Won't I be attack by much higher level if I do that?

Posted using Partiko Android

The headquarters only allows you to build crackhouses. Storage amd silos offer protection. Build them first.
Then only build the most expensive productions.

Posted using Partiko Android

But if I don't upgrade the headquaters I can't upgrade the storage or silo.

Posted using Partiko Android

Are you sure? It's only the crack house that needs the headquarters upgraded.
Try it.

Posted using Partiko Android

My headquarters is level 10 and my storage is level 8 so I might be mistaken. Upgrade the headquarters, then the storage and then the production.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87