You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sick of DrugWars, Sadly...

in #drugwars5 years ago

I'm sure they can make changes. I don't like pay to play games. Clash of Clans had a nice balance, it was fun to play for free but those that put money into it, could play at a higher level. Drug wars could be improved a lot, it shouldn't be a game just for the whales. I'm also bored with the advantage early adopters get with almost everything in crypto. That's nice for a tiny minority but the masses have less incentive and I think that's a bad thing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hopefully, they make changes for the better and not the worst. I played clash of clans once, but my account got hacked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82