You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Joined DrugWars & I'm Receiving 4.5 Steem Per Day!

in #drugwars5 years ago

It has potential but is suffering from lack of testing I think. The raid section bothers me to some extent and I have mentioned this in my post about DrugWars.

The declining return is something I was expecting but I just say... lets see what happens.

Sort:  

I'm also expecting a little bit of declining return. Not going to invest much more, just to see where this goes. I have encountered a lot of bugs myself. Can't access the game sometimes and upgrading often doesn't work.

The return appears to be -0.5 STEEM per day, though its too early to really see whats happening. I hope this isn't the case ongoing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82