Sort:  

Haha noooo sorry, what happens on the stag stays on the stag 😉

Although the effects of it are felt many days after!

Still jaded, more on the tales of how today went later on... Universe is playing games with me

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah man! Not even a little? Im going to suspect that there were female dancers and beaded necklaces and a whole lot of dollar bills accumulated as the drinks kept coming 😛

Posted using Partiko Android

No comment 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I knew it!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll have you know it was a very civilised weekend 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure sure. Unless you tell me, I won't believe it. Maybe you were the civilized one... Maybe not 😝

Posted using Partiko Android

Then it shall remain a mystery to everyone 😝

Posted using Partiko Android

Darn! I will keep my suspicions in acr

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81