You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dry Camping - Is it For You?

in #drycamp6 years ago

I'm not a person who would enjoy camping, simply because I like to enjoy some comfort and I would not change it unless it's strictly unnecessary. But the idea of coming wherever you want and being completely flexible and free does appeal to me. I know many people who love camping. Some of them even pimped them up and they look awesome.

It's good that you put the safety first. Yes, you never know what might happen and need to be prepared for that. This is another thing that puts me off camping. I would not be able to sleep :) and a little sound would make me jump out of the bed.

I've heard that you have to book a place in advance in European countries as well. The camping sites get booked out very quickly as camping is very popular here as well.

I'm sure that your tips will help people who would love to go dry camping but were not completely convinced yet.

Thank you for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55