Sort:  

Hi Beryl! That is a good point but dont look at me as somebody who has time to travel. I am 35 years now and since I am 17 years old I worked really hard every day. I had a dream board on my door and one of the big bullet points was "travel and explore the world". I never bought stuff I don't need like a fancy car or fancy clothes. Only what I needed and the rest went into my savings. Now I use this money to travel the world and record sounds that anybody can use for free. Make yourself a vision board if this is your dream and you will see it will come and you have the time to see the world.

Wow this is really motivational. thanks for sharing @freetousesounds I just join steemit a week ago and I am trying to do a living of it so this kind of messages are really usefull. once again thanks

Anything that helps the community. I wish you all the success you will have on @Steemit and let me know if you need anyhing sound related.

That's really great. I'm 20 and in school. So I don't get the time and more importantly revenue to travel. I totally love what you're doing. So don't get me wrong.
I'm motivated by your reply though

Hi! Yeah 15 years ago when I was 20 I remember getting my first phone :) It was a Motorola with antenna! Technology changes so quickly and Facebook and Google wasn't there either. The possibilities that you have no are huge so I wish you all the success that you deserve and I see you around Beryl :)!

Okay. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75