You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inspiration Comes From The Most Random Of Places...

in #dsound5 years ago

I like it @nickyhavey

That slightly slower rhythm really caught me.

Funny enough I played Magic the Gathering for the first time this summer. We were on Holiday in France and my friends daughter collects the cards and wanted someone to challenge. It was cool.

Gaz

Sort:  

Thanks Gaz! Yes tried something different here and it seemed to work out!

Haha yea it can be a little complicated to begin with but actually quite good fun once you have learnt the basics. I haven't played for years though so it's probably evolved quite a bit since then!

Posted using Partiko Android

Leila is only 9 but she kicked my butt!

They are very quick learners these kids today! Can absorb info like sponges!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83