Sort:  

Haha,, blasted it all right out o there :D
Eddie must of slept with Motorhead ear muffs on :D
Yeeeow.

hehe yeh man! Ear muff with a little help from some nice resinous THC! :D

Ooooofff lovely :D
Eddie was a hash man. He turned his nose up at a bit of crispy green.
I could never persuade him.. lol

hehe kewl! yeh i bet that hash was nice, not that stuff with bits of plastic in it! Nice 1 Jeff Smokin man! :D

Haha, I haven't seen gak-bar for years now.
I used to love that stuff mulled up with a few Marlboro reds... and some shite green with fine glass sprinkled over it!! Remember that!
Dam them were the days :(

hehe Yes i do Jeff and also iron fillings that were added for more weight to the deal and would sparkle away in your pipe as you smoked it! lol

Faaaaksakes!!!!
I remember one time I was shouting at the dude selling the glassy weed.
I still bought some.. dohhhh .
Iiiiiidiot!!!! lol

I think we must have been seeing same dealer man! haha They were the days still same i think! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99