You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poetry Slam Week 10 恨 A Voice I Never Heard

in #dsound6 years ago

Placental vibration
Exhaust palpitation Harley Davidson
The whole being resounds
Lost in the illusion

Hello mineopoly friend, I think you had the illusion of hearing the voice of this beautiful motorcycle. Do not worry, one day you can enjoy driving and the wind caressing your skin.

Sort:  

Thank you so much brother @corderosiete. I do enjoy a good ride. The illusion is that it doesn't last and is not the sound I am looking for. Phaedrus is the sophist and also the main character of the book, "Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance." All literature and philosophy leave me dry and just add more questions not filling my desire and souls longing for what was lost.

Riders in the Sky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72