You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking Dead - Chester Bennington (Cover by Ed Privat)

in #dsound5 years ago

New rule: No covering Z-Trip without a YouTube link or ‘something’ for the entire platform using iOS.

I saw Chester and was already looking forward to it, Z-Trip is the man! no YouTube link.. choon, musicoin, nada.

I remember the extra attention I would get on planes when I was playing somewhere. My record case was always deemed suspicious.

Sort:  

fixed ! Thanks for reminding me!
WEll it's a cover so you can't post it on Musicoin or Choon or any other platform, until you buy the mechanical rights if I understand correctly ...
Very sorry!
How big was your record case?
I had a book with all my cd's

Thanks for adding the link!

My bad, I’m unaware of copyright rules. Do you know how dope that track was, Ed?! Yeah.. I would’ve missed that—no bueno. I’m gonna help you push this one, God luck!

One of the hard carrying cases with a removable lid. Approximately 15 inches tall by 15 inches wide and deep enough, 10 or so inches, to hold about 50 records and a pair of fifteens.

That break at the 3 minute mark of your song.. Man I imagined a group around the camp fire, that guitar rif, some thighs and hands around the fire as drums, etc. good times. Excellent cover this morning!

One of the hard carrying cases with a removable lid. Approximately 15 inches tall by 15 inches wide and deep enough, 10 or so inches, to hold about 50 records and a pair of fifteens.

Lol it sound like a professional sniper in Leon

I guess it does doesn’t it. I’m not sure why I didn’t just say an Odyssey, that would’ve been easier.

Oh yeah now I see straight up lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84