Beyond the Sky - Original Music - @Davidfar - (Creative)

in #dsound6 years ago



Artist : Davood Faramarzi (@davidfar)
Title : Beyond the Sky

In this Track I bring all the good stuffs, it started with some synth chords then I added many more melodies, you can hear many genre in this one, changes in drums (different lines of drums) emotional Club Synths which I played them and added in high parts (climax parts) , acoustic guitar's riff also playing under those club style synths, and changing of bass, electronic to real bass, and electric guitar at the end of the project which I think that part sounds perfect. Enjoy! :)

Peace and Love!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Great production my friend!, always loving your stuff!! lml

thank you so much brother, I am glad you liked it :), it means much to me! thank you for the kind words :))
peace \m/

It's something which can bring excitement to you. Playing it in the background while working may keep us excited. Good one again.
Do you just create and upload here or you working with some music company?

thank you my friend :) that's great,I am glad about it :) , well as I see dsound works better than soundcloud which first want me to pay money to become pro, and most of other sites are about paying them to be in their trending, In past I posted some great stuffs in soundcloud and there was no support from that site, and about company, not yet, I am working independent, and also sooner me and my other friend will start an independent company for Game Development which is a step forward in both my music way and my other favorite works as I said developing a game.
peace to you bro!! :)

Great. Best of Luck bro. Hope you succeed in all of your future endeavors. Thanks.

First! and Very Asweome! Upvoted and Resteemed!

many thanks brother!! :) I am glad you liked this :)

Made me a good morning :) following here!

Good morning to you Terranoise!! thank you so much :))

Wonderful again mate

thank you man :))

Awesome,
Great post 👍

@davidfar.......really so generous sound.........Its create a enjoyable moment......and fresh mind..... Always create good music for us......because you are the super musician......best of luck.....

thanks abontika! :)

I love it! Your song boosted my energy level. :)

thank you my friend :)

Follow and resteem carry on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65