You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beyond the Sky - Original Music - @Davidfar - (Creative)

in #dsound6 years ago

It's something which can bring excitement to you. Playing it in the background while working may keep us excited. Good one again.
Do you just create and upload here or you working with some music company?

Sort:  

thank you my friend :) that's great,I am glad about it :) , well as I see dsound works better than soundcloud which first want me to pay money to become pro, and most of other sites are about paying them to be in their trending, In past I posted some great stuffs in soundcloud and there was no support from that site, and about company, not yet, I am working independent, and also sooner me and my other friend will start an independent company for Game Development which is a step forward in both my music way and my other favorite works as I said developing a game.
peace to you bro!! :)

Great. Best of Luck bro. Hope you succeed in all of your future endeavors. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65