Sort:  

Thanks you being too kind !
I want to go back doing fresh covers but I am chasing money lately

It's My pleasure,Send me stems of this track in discord, I had some ideas for a new mix, I understand the situation change in crypto world. I have hopes that steem and all the other coins will rise again.

I was busy working on a personal website and lately was working on a new track of Broken Ocean which is still not ready. But feel free to send me these :)

Alright let me check them out, I will let you know. TO be honest I would love to work on original too :)
Still, let me check it out , I won't miss out on opportunity lol

I know what you mean, it's always good to start something from scratch, but no matter for Covering, covering has its value too, when Johnny Cash did it, why not you or me :D, he also covered bands which came after his era which made him a great man to me.
some of my favorites from him are : Johnny Cash - Personal Jesus and Johnny Cash - Hurt
Yes mate, feel free, anytime :)

Yeah Ray Charles too used to cover a lot song too, especially at the beginning of his career when he was unknown...
Johnny Cash songs are particular difficult to sing for me , I just feel that I always do too much, I really think you need to be over 40 for having the right tone for his songs.Does it makes sense?

somehow :D and also depends on Vocal tones, and somehow I agree with original because I think people usually get back to original and they won't accept the cover equal to original, even if someone doing it better. but well both working :D, I was thinking that you are successful by doing these covers, maybe your only problem is asking a right to release, asking their managers to let you release them.

I don't see any recent post from you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85