You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Liquid Drum & Bass] Nicky Havey - Dreamer (DSound Exclusive)

in #dsound5 years ago

Nick have you considered taking a swing at networking your way to soundtracking rhythm games? I have a buddy who did super hexagon and a few others and has since made a whole income stream out of it and honestly a bunch of your tracks smash him at his own game. Food for thought! Enjoy the trip!

Sort:  

Hey man, I wouldn't know where to start with that side of things. That would be amazing to be featured in a game though. I will need to do some research when I get back from my travels and see what the possibilities are.

I appreciate the epic feedback and food for thought indeed! Take it easy 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91