You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ne-Yo - So Sick (cover by Ed Privat)

in #dsound6 years ago

I agree 100% about the healthcare, most places in the world are a nightmare to be insured, it's just a money making machine...
Yeah get back to a simpler time, I would love to see sprouting crypto communities, where people pay in crypto and live like hippies

Sort:  

Sounds like the perfect place for us. Dandays and I are totally hippie.

We saw this the other day

decenturion.com

That looks really well planned. I’m a little sketch about sending my passport info anywhere but they definitely thought of a lot to build a successful community of citizens. I sent it to Dandays too to see what he thinks. It’s an interesting concept. Did you see a physical location of the 1 island they already claim? I’m not sure if I missed it.

I think it's super weird but yet very interesting :)
I don't know they supposedly bought the land but imagine it's juste another one of those pump and dump banking on people's dreams of an utopia...

It’s very interesting. If I trusted people more, I may be down with it. I just find it hard to believe that this kind of utopia exists. I mean, I might get a citizenship to Liberland before here. Sure would be cool if it was all it says it is though.

Omg I went to check online!! It's a real place?

Oh it's linked to the Serbian/Croatian border dispute, interesting...

Liberland is definitely a real place. What a trip huh?!? Dandays and I have been checking it out for a while now. I bet it’s just as beautiful as Croatia.

And I am sure the peeps are very friendly there, all the croatians or serbians people I have met were always super chiiled

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04