Sort:  

Yea about NZ 🙂 I don't think I'll be able to reflect fully on it until I go back through pictures and notes I made to write the proper travel blogs. 5.5 weeks of awe

And thanks for the lovely comment as always 😊

I'm sure you will be able to visit NZ once more. If you want it to happen, I know and you know that you can. You have done it already :)

Yea perhaps I will go back again but I feel like I have seen a LOT there now and there is more of the world to explore. First, I need to get some finances in check! Oh and get through this round of travelling as well!

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha, ya start with finishing this one :D

Finances is always the hard part with Traveling. Reason why I haven't done it yet.

It is, especially if you're like me and like beds rather than camping - suddenly the expense goes up but I feel it's worth it. I've camped many times and it's definitely not for me (although I am going camping this weekend with my friend, d'oh 😂)

Just make a spreadsheet, see what you have, job done

Posted using Partiko Android

I enjoy camping actually. But I do enjoy the cotts rather than sleeping on the ground.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84