You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Liquid Drum & Bass] Nicky Havey - Dreamer (DSound Exclusive)

in #dsound5 years ago

Lovely picture of you to start off with :D

Man you are leaving tomorrow! We are all going to miss you ^_^

I finally get to hear this track that you had me waiting in anticipation! I love it!
Everything you wrote here, and your message to us, reflects in your track and it makes it a keeper to have on repeat.
Thank you for sharing this gift, and your talented gift with us <3

Sort:  

Haha thanks a lot meuf 😊 I was 4 years younger but I'm still just as white! Don't think any amount of photoshop is going to put a tan on that 😂

Yea I know, I'll be on a plane this time tomorrow 😮 strange feeling right now! Excited, nervous, all rolled in to one now!

I'm so glad you liked the track after all the anticipation and I appreciate that lovely feedback, makes it worthwhile 😊 leaving with a bang hey

Posted using Partiko Android

No need for a tan, unless you don't want to burn lol.

I am excited for you! You are on this new adventure! What awaits you is unknown, except that you are going to have a blast!

You are welcome, a kind gift from you definitely has you leaving with a bang! Safe travels!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81