You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Windswept (Stripped Back Edit)

in #dsound6 years ago

Hi mate, I like it better without the rap for sure. At 1:31 I think the vocal comes in a fraction too late. It's certainly very good as it is, but with some more vocals it could be incredible. It reminds me a lot of Paradise by Sade

Sort:  

Cheers mate, haven't heard the Sade song before, I can see where you made that comparison though, should've made my bass funkier lol. Didn't notice the timing issue at 1:31 tbh (thanks for noticing though, I'll take a look when it's a bit quieter around here)...of course I just uploaded it to Choon before I read this lol

Cool, thanks for that...I gave that playlist a listen yesterday too, some nice tracks on there =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99