Sort:  

New Resteem Service!

Click to check it out! :)

** This is a HUMAN service, no bots! :) **

Follow - @duchess1 for FREE resteems!

If this post bothers you, feel free to just flag it! No need to be bitter.. Thanks! :)

Congratulations @guzman, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2716 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $7931.69. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Thanks for sharing. I'll give it a go. I am an experienced lucid dreamer who had some experiences that could be considered astral projections. I'm not sold yet. ^^'

I'm also a lucid dreamer for many years. And i believe i also had some astral projections, or OBE's. Most of my dreams start with me in bed the same position i slept. And i'm aware of all the process when falling asleep and entering a dream (the vibrations, buzzing, etc).

I wand OBE to be an experience all on its own, but lot of lucid dreamers say it's like Wake Induced Lucid Dreaming and essentially OBE is still a dream state. I'm not sure what to believe yet.

I use the WILD technique. Sometimes i get it right, thus experiencing those sensations. When i say i have an OBE experience i don't believe it's really my soul or whatever leaving the body. It's me entering a dream, but it's like an OBE in the sense that my dream starts with me lying in bed.

I understood. see. full of people's room, silence, and then you turn on this music and read a poem. bomb))

Good idea. ;)

i enjoy your post! thanks

Cool. Thanks.

This music perfect for meditation . Thaks for sharing this osm music with us. Hope so many more to come like this. #dsound

Thanks, @papillon-14 . I love playing this kind of music. I have some and i will surely do more.

Keep working.. see u soon with your new music theme...

thank you for putting up such a nice, meaningful and informative post,i love it,wish I had 100%sp I would have given you all for this wonderful write up

Wow. So nice. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11