Sort:  

I'm also a lucid dreamer for many years. And i believe i also had some astral projections, or OBE's. Most of my dreams start with me in bed the same position i slept. And i'm aware of all the process when falling asleep and entering a dream (the vibrations, buzzing, etc).

I wand OBE to be an experience all on its own, but lot of lucid dreamers say it's like Wake Induced Lucid Dreaming and essentially OBE is still a dream state. I'm not sure what to believe yet.

I use the WILD technique. Sometimes i get it right, thus experiencing those sensations. When i say i have an OBE experience i don't believe it's really my soul or whatever leaving the body. It's me entering a dream, but it's like an OBE in the sense that my dream starts with me lying in bed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84