You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Start Podcasting On Dsound | (EASY) STEP BY STEP WALKTHROUGH

in #dsound6 years ago

I think I read this just in time. . been tinkering in my head with something like this for several weeks now. .
Just the idea of having to invest in tons of equipment was warding me off .
I have the ideas and potential guests/content to start off. . just needed a more concrete platform to jump from first. .

So you say you are 100 episodes in on your podcast - were they all on Dsound or did the first 90 (or so) on another platform?

Sort:  

Glad to hear it man, you can start with your iphone and it sounds GREAT! Then move up an invest about 400 total for everything to be perfect!

Dsound arrived after I had about 80 episodes in, then I started using it around episode 85 :)

I like that approach - starting off with the bare basics, exhausting all features and then upgrading to a more pro tool/equipment/program
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71055.62
ETH 3810.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47