You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Changed Again - Original song by Darren Claxton

in #dsound5 years ago

I really like this one Darren, I'm sorry to say I don't listen to many
Of your songs these days, with so much going on in my life.
I could hear some places that some light strings would
Have come in nicely (hint hint ;) ) One thing though:
reading along in the words, a couple of places
The printed lyrics didn't match what you
Sang. I gave you 100% upvote though.
I really liked it. Steem on

Sort:  

Thanks for the compliment and for listening to my music Jerry!
And also, for the hint!

I thought about recording it, adding some strings then sending it back
To you, but we're not connected in Discord DM (I don't think) and I
Couldn't do something like that without your permission and
Some 'behind the scenes' collaboration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86