You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fatarse by Orphic (produced by Men of Science)

in #dsound6 years ago

After listening to your first dsound tracks form the 90s also produced by Men of Science, which did not dissapoint its been amazing all through. What I love about this track is the air waves effects and the drums (crazy). Nice one

Sort:  

Thank you Josefpius. I really appreciate any feedback on my music. I've been at it for a long time and it has been really nice to re-visit some older productions. I'm so happy you have listened to the whole album. I have one more track to go from that project that i'll be posting shortly. Peace.

I appreciate the response. I'm eagarly waiting for the last track.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84