You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trance Drum & Bass - Nicky Havey - Talk To Me (feat Kymberley Myles)

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)

Sick tune bro, it made me happy to hear it, got to love this instant playback... got me wanting to make some dnb it's been awhile... be well bro...

Sort:  

Ah thanks a lot man! Yes @prc has done a fantastic job on dsound and it will evolve in to an absolute beast of a platform (it kinda already is)! Would love to hear a dnb track from you! Please tag me in it if you upload one 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea I agree dsound is great, it's always been a dream of mine since soundcloud. I will see what i can come up with when I get around to it, I'm working on a future garage style tune right now. It comes and goes. I'll think of you when I do for sure. Be well bro

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry I never replied to this but yes please do send it over. Love the way dsound is going with the soundcloud integration. Stay good mate, catch you soon

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86