You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never Ending Dreams - Instrumental Track - Original - Davood Faramarzi (DavidFar) - Listen and Enjoy

in #dsound6 years ago

hi Davood, I am not on steemit that much of late, but always nice to ocme over and listyen to your music. You are so wonderfully creative and I hope the music and stemit is providing you a musical career to some egree at least. This is a super track, as always. All the best to you buddy.

Sort:  

its always great to read your kind comments Deon, everything is good, I understand that you are spending time in real world and its also great. and thank you again for coming here and listening to my works, it really means much to me brother! :d

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75