You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Success With Steemit --- Even with Falling Prices

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Good inspirational content and advice @terrybrock you have a great voice for this medium.
I've been buying steem all the way through the dip. Get it while it's cheap. :)

Good work Terry

Michael

Sort:  

Sounds like a very good strategy. I predict that you will thank yourself in the future for getting it at such bargain prices today.

Thank you for your kind words. I do love using Steemit with the various supporting platforms like DTube, DSound, Steepshot, DLive and now DLike. They each have a unique benefit and I think it makes the entire platform more enriched because they exist.

Thank you for your comment. Coming from you, those words mean a lot!

Terry

I must say I've only just heard about Dlike from your post. Thank you. It sounds interesting.
I use quite a few of the apps too but haven't used Dsound...yet!

Have you tried Zappl? It's for short posts (240 character?) with an image.

Pretty handy if you are on the move. Low bandwidth is required.

Michael

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91