Sort:  

great one man!!

Thanks a lot @cityofstars! Hope all is good with you 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nickyhavey from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Sounding good mate, nice production and arrangement on this 😎

Thanks a lot @Skaarl! Pretty happy with the way it turned out but there's some mixdown muck ups in there I feel. Oh well,not paying another £30 to get it mastered again lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounded good to me, I think it’s a subjective thing, and I’ve done it with my tracks as well, but what I’ve learnt is that it’s usually only yourself that notices those things.

Another thing I learnt from DJing experience is to allow for a small margin of error anyway (~5%), keeps the mix alive, as long as it’s not some huge phasing issue 😁

But nothing wrong with your track anyway 😉

Congratulations @nickyhavey! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 7250 replies. Your next target is to reach 7500 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Howdy sir nickyhavey! I have no idea what this foreign language post is about. Something about gmaks and tigerpaws and miracles. Me no savvy. A photo of a sunset that already had the sun set and is black now. never seen that one before. my Brownie camera could do that.

Lord Janton! You never know what any post is about, if you stopped budgeting for beer money you may learn a bit more lol.

OK, I guess it's called "dusk" (after sunset but before twilight) but I didn't realise I was up against the sunset brigade here lol

Posted using Partiko Android

howdy again sir nickyhavey! that's fine and cool. you just keep posting your fluff pieces and I'll keep trying to understand them. You must be doing something right and don't have a totally fake rep score like I do. I think I even saw a real person giving you a comment the other day so keep it up!

Haha I know, a real comment! I'll treasure this moment! If I can get to rep 65 in the next 3 weeks I'll be happy and if I ever make it to the magic 70 without "faking it" then I'll be over the moon!

Posted using Partiko Android

lol! it won't even take you that long sir nickyhavey. I bet by this time next year you'll in the 70's. you'll probably be rep 70 within 6 months.

Na, it takes to long to get through each level as it gets "harder" every time you go the next one. Probably 12 months is about right.

oh is that how it works? dang, what would we do without you sir nickyhavey? I had no idea. But I think you might be surprised. I'd wager you but I'm not a betting man. Maybe you're just exhausted, I wonder what time it is there.

Yea each level is doubly difficult to get through so you end up spending longer at each level, like some sort of exponential curve. I've been on 64 for many weeks so not holding my breath to be at 70 by the end of the year. I suspect something like 66, maybe 67.

It was a long day yesterday for sure! I'm 14 hours ahead of you

😍😍👍👍🙏💕💕

Posted using Partiko Android

🙌🙏🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94