You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Liquid Drum & Bass] GMaks - Perfect Miracle (Nicky Havey remix) (Free DSound Download)

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)

Yea each level is doubly difficult to get through so you end up spending longer at each level, like some sort of exponential curve. I've been on 64 for many weeks so not holding my breath to be at 70 by the end of the year. I suspect something like 66, maybe 67.

It was a long day yesterday for sure! I'm 14 hours ahead of you

Sort:  

oh, 14 hours ahead, wow! well I was wondering because no matter when I write you write back pretty soon so I thought maybe you didn't sleep or something! I still say you'll suprise yourself with the rep score but we'll see. But if I'm right you owe me a few cases of beer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87