You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spark (Demo)

in #dsound6 years ago

Whaaaat?? Why wouldn't she listen to it??? That seems so sad! I'd be beyond happy if someone wrote a song about me!!! It'd be WAY better than a traditional store-bought gift anyway.

Much more memorable.

I listened to it to help make up for your ex...you deserve some appreciation.

I like the happy island sound. I don't know what I like more, the happy island sound or the cover art. That art is goals.

Sort:  

Eh, doesn't matter!! It's all good! You listened to it ;)
I hope you find a mountain made of marshmallows that is half as sweet as you.

Haha thanks! I'll go with Charlie the unicorn to candy mountain

You deserve a real candy mountain. Don't go with Charlie.
That place is not what they say.

.....They'll take your kidneys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69611.55
ETH 3706.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30