You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beat Battle S2:R4 - Grainy

in #dsound6 years ago

I've heard of Dsound having a problem streaming anything around six or seven days old ... If so, sadly, I didn't get to this in time ... However. please do post more, I look forward to hearing your work in the future!

Sort:  

aww, that's a shame. I didn't know that about dsound. I've uploaded it to soundcloud just now so you can take a listen if you'd like. the audio quality may be a bit different, but it's all good! Enjoy

Thank you, I just commented that the piano sample reminds me of Claude Debussey ... Cool downtempo groove, indeed!

btw, That was the wrong 'onemedia' linked to on Soundcloud. I am from the states and One Media® is a registered trademark here, btw. Maybe link to me here on steemit or to my web site, om92.com ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69