You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drum & Bass - DjDarkStorm - Storm of The Mighty (Nicky Havey remix)

in #dsound5 years ago

@nickyhavey,

I am like @steveblucher,
Except I know less,
But still would I say,
I was very impressed.

Poets. Sometimes we just can't help ourselves. Anyway, great job. To the utterly ignorant, it sounds very professional.

BTW, welcome to #Steemitbloggers

Quill

Sort:  

Aha I love it @quillfire! If it's in the blood...

Glad I provided some new sounds to you both! I'll be the first to admit, this isn't my finest piece of work but I still enjoyed making the track and am good friends with the original producer. I just wish him well as I know he is going through a bit of a tough time of late.

Thanks for stopping by 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I think that's the beauty of being ignorant, @quillfire - it sounds great, and we don't need to justify why!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87