You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trapped a freewrite by Byn Always: AUDIOBOOK

in #dsound6 years ago

Hi @byn. Found you on #steemitbloggers and glad I did.

Dsound did not work. It has never worked for me and I'm kinda giving up on it. Loved your story though. And it was very well read. I prefer reading the text but your voice got me listening and I hope you do more of it.

I am an avid reader and not a good listener. This is not a cheap compliment!

Sort:  

I never rely on Dsound/Dtube or Dlive alone. I always put links for youtube or soundcloud as well, because most of the time I can't get the D-version to work! It frustrates me, because I'd much rather rely on those!

I'm an avid reader and not a good listener, either! I REALLY appreciate the compliment, because I know how much that means! Thank you SO MUCH! You made me smile this morning. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78