You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trapped a freewrite by Byn Always: AUDIOBOOK

in #dsound6 years ago

Generally speaking, I don't have the patience to listen to audios. It's a quirk of mine. But I started listening to yours, and got sucked into the story, and made it all the way through! Poor Karen! Nobody wants to find out they are on the menu!

Sort:  

I can't listen to audios either! I get far too distracted and just don't have the patience for them. I guess that's why I put off making one, because I know that I personally don't like listening to stories being read, but I know that a lot of people like them.

Thank you for the feedback and I consider it a great compliment that you listened to the whole thing! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78