You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "It's a Tribe Thing" - My entry for Steem Music Alliance #getarecord competition. D-vine meets Artic

in #dsound6 years ago

I like the idea but I'm not sure how to contact samuel L jackson haha if this will be the winner :P i love the idea though refreshing!... pulp fiction is my favourite movie haha

Sort:  

Haha, yes I thought this may be pushing the rules slightly. Does it still qualify as vocals, as that is all I have added, no sound effects. Some of it is me on the mic, but then I was listening to the track and noticed it blended well with a cypress hill track. Didn't end up using the track I first thought of, but I reckon it has turned out ok for an amateur.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80