You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FL15 - The Warrior (Acoustic Instrumental)

in #dsound6 years ago

Pretty cool how the change of instrumentation just makes it sound like a completely different track, I listened to the other version you posted a couple of days back, good to compare the 2 version =)

Sort:  

Thank you ! Indeed, still happy that the song is different, that's the goal ! I will not publish the exact copy of a track, it would be stupid :)

Yup, I see where you're coming from, just hearing the other one being more kind of rock, and this one being...I dunno what it is, it's cool though =)

The original track is punk and this one is acoustic. I'm making a piano version too and I'll remake the original punk. Everything will be in the debut EP :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86