You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sun Baked Reality. A new song for a contest.

in #dsound6 years ago

Hey thanks man, steemit and these communities have inspired me like nothing else. I did not create music for 5 years before finding this place.

It's feedback like this that means a lot. Glad you liked it. I will try and do more of these contests and initiatives brotha, you are changing lives :)

Sort:  

O wow that is so amazing how Steemit and the communnities have helped you get back into creating music. Such a talent you have. I felt so at peace when listening to this and it affected me greatly. Getting me into a positive mood.

Heck yeah excited to hear more creations from you. And your comment means a lot much love and respect :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66924.38
ETH 3111.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75