You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spacewalk. Instrumental Guitar. Jeff.

in #dsound6 years ago

Nicely done Jeff! I am fairly new to Steemit and just came across your page. I've been playing, recording and performing in mainly California for over 2 decades. Now I find myself loving life in Thailand. Happy to follow and support a fellow artist who has definitely paid some dues.

Sort:  

Brilliant stuff Source :) Looking forward to cruising your page.
how's the weather over there?? lol
Nice to hear you made the move.
I am 3 years in and have certainly paid some dues, but the sunshine and the complete oppositeness of what I'm used to is addictive.. If that makes sense.
I feel free out here man and accommodation isn't wallet-busting.
Like a weight off my shoulders.
Are you gigging around then?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.30
ETH 3106.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87