You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Success With Steemit --- Even with Falling Prices

in #dsound6 years ago

See somebodies loss is somebodies Gain. When the prices are crashing I think people should buy steem and store for future .This way the community will also grow and when prices will start peaking they can reap profits of it.

Sort:  

I know what you mean. I think Steem is on sale now. That's good. I believe it has a strong future but I'm not a financial advisor and can't make any predictions. However, what I mentioned in the audio will help no matter what happens with the price. Thank you for stopping by, @steemcolor (love that moniker!). Hope you have a great day!

@terrybrock ,Being a new steemian and after listening to your audio I feel like I have got the path that I should follow.I would always remember during by steemit journey that I should always follow the 3C.
And Big thanks for liking my username.😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91