You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hardware Chronicles : 6/13/18

in #dsound6 years ago

Love, What you are doing! I'll be looking for a sister label if you'd like to collaborate. I plan to start my own label when I get to L.A. and I also want to be doing one on here. I'm going to be throwing shows out there and doing my best to get as many people to play out there from where ever they might be.

music saves lives.png

Sort:  

Yes, we should talk on discord and keep in touch !

ToGGleSwitch808#4838

HMU whenever, I'm always working on a bunch of stuff but I'll always do my best to respond promptly.
I'm Currently Managing an Entertainment company with my Brother and we are going to be opening a club in L.A. also. Life is getting really exciting atm ^-^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74