You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crown Of Nothing / Ambient piano

in #dsound5 years ago

Hi Julia,

I love this in many different ways. The music, the artwork and title, as well as the little story behind it.

Listened to the track three times in a row ( and meditated inbetween ) It's very beautiful :>)

Sort:  

Thanks Vincent, I'm glad I could give you some meditation music, I find though I am having a harder time writing about my music, it is so difficult to put into words sometimes!

So it's not just me? I find it very hard to put music into words
which is, in a way, logical
I might be a 'wordy' person but some things are just meant to be felt.

Comments are nice though ;>)

xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87