You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Liquid Drum & Bass] Nicky Havey - Dreamer (DSound Exclusive)

in #dsound5 years ago

Have an amazing trip and thanks for sharing this wonderful piece of musical art with us as well as the message behind it.

I love the energy!

If you love this kind of music, you might enjoy my previous post:

https://steemit.com/music/@vincentnijman/guilty-pleasures-eurodance-of-the-1990s

Take care buddy! :>)

Sort:  

Hey Vincent! Thanks for stopping by here and glad you enjoyed this track and the message behind it.

When I arrive in Melbourne and recovered from my flights (there's 3 of them) I'll try check it out. Just landed in Singapore, waiting for part 2.

I hope your video projects are going well my friend 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92