You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sittin' On The Dock of the Bay by Ed Privat

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

It's cool without adding all you are supposed too... I really appreciate you for been consistent. Great music, great work. .More of it friend
Wanna make a request : i want you to sing never forget you by Zara lasson

Sort:  

hey man ! Thanks for being as consistent in your comments too :)
Yes! I know this song , my 4 yrs old song loves it, it's a tough challenge though I wonder what I could come up with :)

I will be on the outlook for the remix from you

cool bra any idea of the style you want haha?

Hmmmmm! rock

LOL That's gonna be difficult haha , I was thinking going Trap Hip Hop on it .

For Rock I need at least a distortion pedal and electric guitar because you can't emulate it with virtual instrument

Oh! OK.. Let's agree on hip hop then

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91