You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dream Weaving by D-VINE

in #dsound6 years ago

Ah, you totally have to enter this into some challenge or contest in the future because this is incredible! I really appreciate how much you put into all of your songs. There is always lots of different sections and elements to them.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words & acknowledgement @yamaagni.
I am happy you like my music, I guess I will enter it after all!

Thank you for that push <3

No worries, I think this would fit the Ray of Sunshine theme for Beat Battle Entry S2:R12 if you were thinking of entering that! There are sounds in this song that almost sound like sprinkles of something to me, so they could be like the rays of sunshine showering down on you haha.

Yes, I actually was! That’s so rad you think the same!!
Now there is a especially squeezy huggins coming your way 🤗🌼🎶

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92