dStors is moving away from steem. The project is no more.

in #dstors5 years ago (edited)

Hello. Effective immediately, @dStors is no more. Please remove your delegations at your earliest convenience. This was not an easy decision, but it had to be made.

Regardless, your support proved that there are a few good people here on steem(it) and the blockchain can be somewhat effective in helping small ideas like dstors spread far and wide...but the world is bountiful with opportunities and it's time to explore the horizons.

You can check out what @haejin and his wife @starjuno are doing with @dcommerce and maybe that will fill the gap for ecommerce on the steem blockchain ┬─┬ノ( ◕◡◕ ノ)

The account @dstors is set to upvote current delegators and will continue to do so until all delegations go to 0.
Thank you.

Sort:  

The unequivocal thievery you carried out by forced-recovery of the @dstors account without my consent is the crime at hand of which you are fully guilty. Leave or stay on Steemit, the evidence remains unchanged.

You shall remember this all your life as the shame of it won't disappear.

https://steemit.com/haejin/@haejin/kaliju-a-thief-at-best-a-criminal-at-worst

Take him to court?

I am drunk but so I am not sure if this sentence confuses me because I am drunk or because I am stupid...nvertheless I am sooo confused but happy at least you make some money with that. Like double the average I make...

You are fake and part of the reason Steemit is failing. Bye bye you fake ass bitch. Self voting is the only way you make money here and like all things, that will end sooner than you think.😂😜

You're project should have been one of the best selling point of Steem/Steemit. So sad to see that it has to end this way. It maybe the end of a great project but not the end of great minds behind the idea. I'm sure you can come up to another better one at the right time. The best of luck!

Dear @funtraveller

I'm sure you can come up to another better one at the right time. The best of luck!

I think it's best if @dstors will not try any more projects. The way he handled it has been super awful and many "investors" delegating their SP will surely feel like a fools.

Yours
Piotr

Come on guys, really??? Sad news to say the least, very very sad...

Posted using Partiko Android

Totally...

Glad to have you on the line. From most people I know why/how I came to follow them, with you I don't know. Are you connected to a project? Did we meet at Steem fest? Enlighten me please, much love!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehe... yeah man sure! Im a promoter of course... made many many things IRL and now working leading @pro-motion, maybe you remember the Poker table at SF too? Well.. there I was sitted next to @aggroed. Blessing man!

Ha, ok, now I remember :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

You are not making post cause are practicing for SF4...that's sure. That next Poker table will burn!
Love man!

so much for steem being distributed & diverse; steem is tightly controlled by a very small clique.

Fuck.

Posted using Partiko iOS

not sure about this decision, but I hope you would find better opportunities.

That is a bummer. Will you go deeper into that at some point?

I am sure that was not an easy decision and somewhat emotional.

Keep the Account going as an upvote Account as i really enjoyed that?

Anyways I hope you dont leave steem as we need get shit done people with intagrity.

People will people... Sad to hear this and good luck wherever you go.

FUCK!

That is unfortunate news but I wish you the best in your future endeavors. Sometimes good ideas do not aligned with the best moments and other times its vice versa. Thanks for the concept!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wish you the best

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94