You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dStors is moving away from steem. The project is no more.

in #dstors5 years ago (edited)

The unequivocal thievery you carried out by forced-recovery of the @dstors account without my consent is the crime at hand of which you are fully guilty. Leave or stay on Steemit, the evidence remains unchanged.

You shall remember this all your life as the shame of it won't disappear.

https://steemit.com/haejin/@haejin/kaliju-a-thief-at-best-a-criminal-at-worst

Sort:  

Take him to court?

I am drunk but so I am not sure if this sentence confuses me because I am drunk or because I am stupid...nvertheless I am sooo confused but happy at least you make some money with that. Like double the average I make...

You are fake and part of the reason Steemit is failing. Bye bye you fake ass bitch. Self voting is the only way you make money here and like all things, that will end sooner than you think.😂😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87