You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 177: Steemify update 1.0.1 + 500+ downloads and going up every day! + STEEM has entered the dollar era.

in #dtube6 years ago

I randomly found steemify a week ago! I joined steemify a couple of weeks ago, and I figured I'd look up if there was any app, and there it was! The best feeling is to wake up in the morning and see follows and upvotes :D Makes the upcomming day so much better!
Thank you very much for the app - keep up the good work! :)

Sort:  

Fantastic! thanks for your comment! I'm glad to read you like the app so much! Please consider us for a witness vote.

Sure, I’ll go right ahead and do so! Once again, thanks for the app and the effort you guys put in to this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58