You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #100: Mister delegation delegated it's first 1.5 million STEEMpower + 100th vlog.

in #dtube7 years ago

Good morning dude

Happy to see the @sndbox delegation - I was starting to wonder if @ned only had eyes for the Orient.

Congrats on the 100th Blog, tuning in now!

Sort:  

I still need to learn more about sndbox. It's a lot to take in. But I do believe they have the heart in the right place.

Really wanted to hear your thoughts on @misterdelegation today, so I'm glad I got to listen in the end.

So, more support for the cleaning account sounds good, and this @sndbox is interesting also. @sndbox looks like a small community at present, but with that new voting power I expect the membership to grow rapidly.

Would like to see some Steem delegated to a community account for 'charitable work' - I'm not sure we have such an account, or at least a 'trusted' one as yet?

As you say, in time, this liquid Steem reduction should push the price up - great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77