You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube: New Year's Bash || Dancing And Surfing Into 2018 [GoPro Shoot]

in #dtube6 years ago

I need a go-pro or something, you make the editing look easy!

And hear rumours you have an unlicensed drone in your garage? Go-pro plus drone = dtube heaven!

Sort:  

hear rumours you have an unlicensed drone in your garage?

Haha, good to know that I spread the rumors by myself :-)
It'll take me a couple of months more to get that little drone ready. There is no school that teaches you how to fly one on my island, so I'll have to travel to a neighbour island. Right now it's impossible for me to manage that. So there it is, my little unlicenced €1,000 drone...:-P

:D

Not really a rumor then is it I suppose!

That's a shame, you bought a nice one!

Haha no, not really. I posted it on the blockchain in an article by myself :-P
Well it's not lost - just parked...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88