You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday Foam Party Anyone? Let Me Take You To The Beach ⛱️ [new GoPro video inside]

in #dtube5 years ago

Welcome to the weekend :D

The quote is so true, maybe because mood is generally up on a Friday and tunes compliment that.

Very foamy in the waters, over this way no foam and looking very clear. Too cold for a swim yet though!

Have a lovely weekend!

Sort:  

I'm warming up for next week :-D

I could've paddled out behind that foam and go try catch one of those 4-5 feet high waves, but it's just I love my life so much... hahaha

Have a great weekend yourself, Ash. Talk to you soon :)

xxx

I've not been to a foam party for a long time!

4/5 feet doesn't sound too bad, until they are in front of you :D

You tooo! x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85